State Membership Contact Information

State Membership Director
David Abbott
Membership@CaliforniaKnights.org

Membership Recruitment South
Joseph Torres
909-496-7617
jtorrespgk@aol.com

Round Table Development
Edward Clark
916-206-3963
clarkkingdom@surewest.net

New Council Development
Mario Santiago
818-362-8144
mersan4@aol.com

Membership Retention
Michael Brault
619-548-3190
mbrault54@gmail.com

Council Reactivation
Joseph Mandolfo
530-528-1991
jsmandolfo@gmail.com

Supreme Web Site Referrals
Gil Eliares
650-255-7750
eliares.gil@outlook.com

Council Start Up
Gerald Fong
916-689-9418
jerryfong@comcast.net

Squires to Knights
Brian Perley
707-446-4632
perley4901@comcast.net

Shining Armor Awards
Vincent D’Antonio
818-998-1650
vincentdantonio@att.net

College Councils
Casey Kamery
760-705-6329
skcaseyk@live.com

RCIA to Knights
William Young
909-772-6362
mrmemo13@msn.com

Welcome Back Brother
Eric Watson
916-541-9301
ericwats@sbcglobal.net

Star Council Outreach
Gil Eliares
650-255-7750
eliares@outlook.com

Cultural Outreach and Development
La,a; A;sawaf
619-938-2046
kalelectric@cox.net